This is the TEPUI Team

TEPUI is a dynamic collaboration of designers, architects, engineers, planners, development professionals, sustainability experts and others working together to provide creative responses to climate change. Current team members include: 
Erik van Lennep Sustainability Consultant and TEPUI Founder
Eduardo Esclapés Social Entrepreneur & Founding Member
Judith Janssen Ecoidealist & Founding Member
Kirk Shanks Low carbon sustainable energy systems
Sinead Finn Landscape Architecture and Urban Greening
Mazhar Ali Bari Physicist and Founding Member
Adam De Eyto Sustainable Designer
Nuala Ahern Environmental Policy Analyst
Xavier de Lamo Environmental Scientist
Aaron Wieler Socially Conscious Technology Design and Implementation
Jeff Colley Editor of Construct Ireland
Michael Haslam Ecological Architect
Tor Fossum Sustainability Consultant
Paul Evans Sustainable urban designer
Joseph Little Ecoarchitect

sustainability strategies & design

Sustainability Partnerships with Nature
Syndicate content

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0

Site by diseño web || Powered by Drupal and Abac